Thanksgiving Day

Today, I decided to update my personal blog which was clearly long overdue. I have decided to use this blog to be as open, transparent and authentic as I can be. I’m in the kitchen making Thanksgiving Dinner for the family. I am so appreciative of what the Lord has blessed me with. I want to be satisfied with what I have and not be anxious for anything else. Lord I thank you for who you are not what you do for me but who you are. I pray that my life stories and experiences can bless someone else who may be going through something, just came out of something or is about to go through something. That is what we are here for right? To be a blessing to others. Happy Thanksgiving to you today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment